FAEQUALITYNOW present to the Government Fan Led Review of Football

On Monday June 28th, FA Equality Now made a presentation to the Government fan-led review of Football. The panel is chaired by Tracy Crouch MP.
The Government fan-led review of Football includes:

  • Kevin Miles (Chief Executive, The Football Supporters’ Association)
  • Roy Hodgson (former Crystal Palace and England manager)
  • Professor Denise Barrett-Baxendale (Chief Executive, Everton FC)
  • Clarke Carlisle (former Burnley player and former Chair of Professional Footballers Association)
  • Dan Jones (Partner, Football Finance)
  • Dawn Airey (Chair, FA Women’s Super League)
  • David Mahoney (Chief Operating Officer, England and Wales Cricket Board)
  • James Tedford (Former Secretary, Southport FC)
  • Godric Smith (Director, Cambridge United)
  • Danny Finkelstein, (Independent member)

FA Equality NOW were represented by Mickey Ambrose, Nigel Fletcher, Paul Stewart, Dr Judith Gates and John Stiles.

Full submission see: Government Fan led review of Football – #FAEQUALITYNOW